New adquisition! Ice cream maker!!

Dear all,

The other day for some strange reason I found myself craaaving for ice cream, because I didn’t have any at home I thought why not do it myself? Well … Appaerantly to make proper ice cream you need a machine … or a lot of patience which I don’t, so I looked online the catalogue of a few shops AND found a really basic discounted one in Casa home… a shop I have barely seen in Spain, but which is quite common in Brussels.

So I called 1h before closing time and they said they had it, so I went and bought it.

IMG_3518 IMG_3520

So far, I’ve made 2 ice creams….

Avocado chocolate and Kefir strawberry.

 IMG_3546

 IMG_3572

I’ll add the recipes soon …

Although if you want to check out some ice cream recipes I recommend…

Leave a Reply

